Post-Rain sky in Omaha

IMAG0036For my first post I wanted to bring myself back a couple years ago.

I had a fascination in the art that is left behind after rain or storm.

Looking at a sky full of clouds made me feel relaxed, yet recently I haven’t been able to admire them because I’ve been so caught up with work and chores. Life catches up to you but the sky remains beautiful.

So I’m going to try to take as many pictures of the sky as I have the time, and eventually use a better camera for it.

Thanks for reading.

 

IMAG0037.jpg

Leave a Reply

