Amazing view for free

IMAG0042.jpgI have arrived in San Diego and checked into my hotel. I got a lucky room and got a balcony dead center of the best side of the hotel. Despite my shower head being really shitty on the 5th floor. I really want a higher floor, but we can’t have everything.

I don’t really know people around here so I just hung out with my coworkers for a little bit. Hopefully I’ll be here for the full estimated duration of 3-4 days so I can enjoy my time here.

Mexican food here is amazing. Can’t wait to try more.

Leave a Reply

