Pokemon Go all day

Today was pretty eventful playing Pokemon Go and getting some milk tea. Got a good amount and I’m satisfied but I know there are way better people out there playing tons lol.

I went to the park because there were a ton of pokestops around there. Ran into a bunch of pairs of people that were playing. It was pretty funny when we all ran towards the same spot to catch one Pokemon. Saw some kids half my height too, but no shame. Pokemon is life!

Good luck to you if you are playing

Screenshot_20160707-234443.png

Not a lot of Pokemon to start but I’ll be flying around soon and will update you on my findings!

IMAG0059.jpg

Here’s a little bit of my milk tea! Has brown sugar instead if regular sugar. Delicious! Great way to end the day~

Leave a Reply

